Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from AB Motor Cars representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Abdalhamid Alkhalil

September 27, 2020
Best used car dealership ever dealt with. I bought a nice clean Corolla drives out well no problems. Highly recommended.
reviews

Budget Auto Detailing

December 05, 2018
Great service and always willing to go above for the customer. Have recommended AB Motors to family members. Thanks for a great experience!
reviews

Duncan

October 10, 2020
I’d definitely go back here if they have the right vehicle for me again next time. Honest, polite, accommodating and sold me a good solid truck for a great price (my first vehicle purchase). I chose to inspect it myself, did not feel rushed as they gave me as much time as I wanted, also put the truck on a lift when I requested so I could inspect the chassis. A few things the truck needed for safety they repaired hassle-free before I picked it up. Later took it to my mechanic who commented “This truck is in really good shape. Looks like whoever sold it to you took care of you”. 6 months later update: Truck hasn’t had any issues whatsoever. Came back for its first oil change and once again got 5 star customer service!
reviews

Jason Hamilton

October 18, 2020
Bought a 2007 Jeep was greeted on a Saturday with friendly courteous service. Took a great deal of time showing us our Jeep went out of his way to ensure we got everything transfered and had us on the road promptly as we came 4 hours to see it. Highly recommend and would gladly do business again. Check them out and ask for Abe! 5 - STAR!!
reviews

Jewels Ramundo

July 15, 2020
Honest guys , pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended !
reviews

Karim Elsherif (Athlete100X)

August 17, 2020
I bought Corolla a year ago and never had any issues. Honest people and always take care of their customers. Highly recommended. Ask for Abe.
reviews

Karim Morshidy

September 27, 2018
reviews

Michael Roque

December 30, 2019
We purchased an 2008 Lexus RX400H in March 2019. The price was reasonable and the car was in decent shape. We have had no issues with the vehicle since purchase. Abdalla provided us with a good price and good vehicle. Only issue was when we picked-up the car the gas tank was empty. Other than that I would look to buy again from Abdalla.
reviews

Mohab Elnashar

July 13, 2020
This place is amazing. I bought 3 cars so far from AB Motor Cars and all were pleasant experiences. The guy strives to help you and provide honest recommendations. Please keep up the good work as there’s not too many honest car dealers. Highly recommended!!
reviews

Mohamed Elbagoury

October 11, 2018
reviews

Mohammed Alkhalil

September 27, 2020
These guys are very honest and prices are competitive to the market I bought a jeep 7 month ago and it goes everywhere no problems off roaring camping no problems. I highly recommend this dealership.
reviews

Narendra Alageshan

September 22, 2020
Picked up 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer. The salesperson AB was nice and he let me test drive the car before making up the decision. After a week found out the battery in the car was weak and failed to start. Spoke to the dealership the battery was replaced with new one and did not have issues with the car after driving away. The car was sold in good condition , apart from replacing wearable parts like Tires ,Brake Pads.
reviews

Pat Morrison

September 27, 2020
My name is Pat Morrison this past Friday i purchased a 2013 Dodge Ram from AB Moror Cars and have to admit this was the most pleasent experiance i have ever had purchasing a vehical ever. Ab as he calls himself has to be the most honest used car salesman i have ever met. Not only did he address all issues i had with the truck he even fixed a few issues i missed. I live almost 2hrs away from the dealership however he arranged to meet me at 9pm to finalize the deal, outstanding. This man is a very interesting individual that takes his time with his customers and i will most definatley recommend him to all my friends.
reviews

Rafael Villegas

June 15, 2019
reviews

Reem Chanaa

March 09, 2021
I’ve purchased my car from AB Motor Cars about two weeks ago and I couldn’t be happier. The advice I got from them when choosing a car that fits my needs was genuine and helpful, which made me comfortable buying it from here. Very smooth, honest, and professional experience. Definitely recommend this place.
reviews

Reham Alsharef

July 14, 2020
reviews

Sean Hartley-Re/Max

February 13, 2019
Aby is a fantastic dealer. Always looking to help his clients in any way possible. His vehicle inventory moves quickly so there is always something new to see. Take a look for yourself.
0

You have no vehicle saved.